Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Primary School and St Joseph's Catholic Primary School Local Governing Committee Membership (as at 02.09.24)

Category	Appointed by	Role	Title	Forename_1	Forename_2	Surname	Start of term of office	End of term of office
Additional	Appointed by GB/board		Mrs	Sarah		Henery	14/12/2021	13/12/2024
Foundation 1	Appointed by foundation/trust		Mrs	Jane		Dent	30/11/2023	29/11/2027
Foundation 2	Appointed by foundation/trust	Vice Chair	Father	lan		Jackson	12/11/2021	11/11/2025
Foundation 3	Appointed by foundation/trust	Chair	Mr	Paul		Francis	09/02/23	08/02/2027
Foundation 4	Appointed by foundation/trust		Mrs	Clare		Sutherland	02/09/24	01/09/28
Foundation 5	Appointed by foundation/trust			Vacant				
Foundation 6	Appointed by foundation/trust			Vacant				
Headteacher	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Headteacher		Mrs	Lisa		Ashton	01/10/2021	N/A
Parent	Elected by Parents		Mrs	Hayley		Hood	8/11/2021	7/11/2025
Staff	Elected by school staff		Mrs	Gemma		Wright	8/11/2021	7/11/2025